Ansatte i Næringsseksjonen

Wenche Fresvik

Næringssjef
E-post: wenche.fresvik@austagderfk.no,
tlf 93 03 33 89

Gunnar E. Knudsen

Reiselivskoordinator
E-post: gunnar.knudsen@austagderfk.no
tlf 48 06 11 50

Torleiv Momrak

Næringsrådgiver
E-post: torleiv.momrak@austagderfk.no
tlf 99 25 55 97

Nils Langerød

Næringsrådgiver
E-post: nils.langerod@austagderfk.no
tlf 91 52 64 10

Tine Mette Falck

Næringsrådgiver
E-post: Tine.mette.falck@austagderfk.no
 tlf 46 42 33 89

Ann Camilla Schulze-Krogh

Næringsrådgiver (i permisjon)
E-post: ann.camilla.schulze-krogh@austagderfk.no 
tlf 97 07 85 92

Linn Therese Bjugan

Næringsrådgiver
E-post: linn.therese.andersen.bjugan@austagderfk.no
tlf 47 67 10 00

Lisbeth Ramsdal

Konsulent
E-post: lisbeth.ramsdal@austagderfk.no
tlf 91 13 39 33