Pedagoger

Aamland, Idun
37268317
Idun.Aamland@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Abrahamsen, Atle
37268285
Atle.Abrahamsen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Andenæs, Britha
37268319
Britha.Andenaes@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Bergan, Marit Helene
37268290
Marit.Helene.Bergan@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Bergsagel, Sara
37268371
Sarah.Ajer.Bergsagel@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Berrocal Sanchez, Manuel
37268280
Manuel.Sanchez.Berrocal@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Blokken, Hanne
0
Hanne.Blokken@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Bodin, Siri Catrine
37268328
Siri.Catrine.Bodin@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Dalsmo, Ingrid Espegren
I permisjon
Ingrid.E.Dalsmo@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Drange, Lillian
37268352
Lillian.Drange@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Drolsum, Rita Lunden
37268287
Rita.Lunden.Drolsum@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Dvergsnes, Stein
37268329
Stein.Dvergsnes@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Eikeland, Kjell
37268336
Kjell.Eikeland@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Eilertsen, Grethe Øslebø
37268347
Grethe.Oslebo.Eilertsen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Eilevstad, Svein
37268348
Svein.Eilevstad@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Endresen, Jorunn
37268319
Jorunn.Endresen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Engeset, Eva
0
Eva.Engeset@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Engestøl, Olaf
37268286
Olaf.Engestol@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Evnum, Emil
0
Emil.Evnum@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Finnerud, Øystein Aasetre
37268313
Oystein.Aasetre.Finnerud@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Ferling, Dorothea Storm
37268354
Dorothea.Storm.Ferling@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Flaa, Svein Egil
37268335
Svein.Egil.Flaa@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Fredriksen, Hege Anette
37268353
Hege.Annette.Fredriksen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Garvin, Tore
37268337
Tore.Garvin@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Gravås, Marianne
Permisjon
Marianne.Gravas@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Gunvaldsen, Ole Jacob
37268346
Ole.Jacob.Gunvaldsen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Hagen, Torhild Nybakke
37268340
Torhild.Nybakke.Hagen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Haneborg, Vigdis
37268347
Vigdis.Haneborg@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Harring, Rebekah Gauslaa
37268341
Rebekah.Harring@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Hartvigsen, Oddbjørn
37268329
Oddbjorn.Hartvigsen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Holm, Bjørn Morten
0
Bjorn.Morten.Holm@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Holmstrøm, Simen
37268329
Simen.Holmstrom@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Holtskog, Leiv
37268329
Leiv.Holtskog@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Hornby, James Henry
37268331
James.Henry.Hornby@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Askbo, Nina Elin
37268368
Nina.Elin.Askbo@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Isaksen, Hilde
37268350
Hilde.Isaksen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Jenssen, Eva Carmen
37268345
Eva.Carmen.Jensen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Johannessen, Kjersti
37268354
Kjersti.Johannessen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Jeppesen, Morten
37268372
Morten.Jeppesen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Johnstad, Carl W
37268297
Carl.W.Johnstad@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Kaarstein, Erik
37268334
Erik.Kaarstein@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Kalvehagen, Grete Resvik
37268286
Grete.Resvik.Kalvehagen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Kjøstvedt, Jannicke
37268357
Jannicke.Kjostvedt@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Knudsen, Gabriel F
37258280
Gabriel.F.Knudsen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Knudsen, Agnete Flørenes
0
Agnete.Florenaes.Knudsen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Koppang, Inger Johanne
37268326
Inger.Johanne.Koppang@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Kornbrekke, Janne
37268358
Janne.Kornbrekke@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Kristensen, Torunn
37268339
Torunn.Kristensen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Kristiansen, Jarl Harald
37268378
Jarl.Harald.Kristiansen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Langeland, Gerd Martina
37268374
Gerd.Martina.Langeland@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Larsen, Jorunn
37268361
Jorunn.Larsen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Lindebø, Randi
37268289
Randi.Lindebo@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Lindell, Silje Stormo
38268322
Silje.Stormo.Lindell@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Lønn, Anne
0
Anne.Lonn@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Munthe, Aina Adriansen
0
Aina.Adriansen.Munthe@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Mølbach, Nina Iselin
37268323
Nina.Iselin.Molbach@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Phyranong, Veng
0
Phyranong.Veng@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Friis Pedersen, Jeanette
37268338
Jeanette.Friis.Pedersen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Repstad, Terje
37268359
Terje.Repstad@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Rike, Torstein
37268382
Torstein.Rike@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Rogn, Eivind Alexander
37268291
Eivind.Alexander.Rogn@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Rosenberg, Ingeborg
Permisjon
Ingeborg.Rosenberg@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Rosseli, Wenche
37268349
Wenche.Rosseli@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Rubach, Stig
37268362
Stig.Rubach@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Rødal, Stine Engeset
0
Stine.Engeset.Rodal@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Røisland, Hanne
37268325
Hanne.Roisland@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Sandvik, Oddleiv
37268321
Oddleiv.Sandvik@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Sjursen, Toril
37268344
Toril.Sjursen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Skott, Tora
37268369
Tora.Skott@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Smith, Jan Morgan
37268329
Jan.Morgan.Smith@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Solås, Vivian
Permisjon
Vivian.Solas@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Sundbø, Inga
0
Inga.Sundbo@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Sverreson, Julie Mathilde Stenhammer
37268327
Julie.Mathilde.Stenhammer.Sverreson@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Syvertsen, Ingjerd Rosenberg
37268329
Ingjerd.Rosenberg.Syvertsen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Sørensen, Christian Herseth
37268324
Christian.Herseth.Sorensen@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Tveit, Tore
37268316
Tore.Tveit@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Tveiten, Silje Stakland
37268363
Silje.Stakland.Tveiten@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Undem, Inga Lill
37268351
Inga.Lill.Undem@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Vestøl, Anita
37268341
Anita.Vestol@moglestu.vgs.no
 
Østlie, Jan
37268343
Jan.Ostlie@moglestu.vgs.no