Andre ansatte

Bjorvand, Ellen
Fagarbeider
37268300
Ellen.Bjorvand@moglestu.vgs.no
Ellingsen, Marianne
Fagarbeider
37268300
Marianne.Ellingsen@moglestu.vgs.no
Flaa, Trygve Scheie
Fagarbeider
37268300
Trygve.Scheie.Flaa@moglestu.vgs.no
Flak, May-Britt
Fagarbeider
37268281
May-Britt.Flak@moglestu.vgs.no
Grimstvedt, Kirsten
Fagarbeider
37268283
Kirsten.Grimstvedt@moglestu.vgs.no
Hovednak, Anne Marte
Bibliotekar
37268306
Anne.Marte.Hovdenak@moglestu.vgs.no
Larsen, Anita
Fagarbeider
37268300
Anita.Larsen@moglestu.vgs.no
Moland, Kirsten
Fagarbeider
37268300
Kirsten.Moland@moglestu.vgs.no
Sødal, Marianne D.
Fagarbeider
37268300
Marianne.Sodal@moglestu.vgs.no
Torjusen, Reidar
Fagarbeider
37268300
Reidar.Torjusen@moglestu.vgs.no
Østerås, Hedvig
Fagarbeider
37268300
Hedvig.Osteras@moglestu.vgs.no
Andersen, Valeriia
Bibliotekar
37268306
Valeriia.Andersen@tvedestrandamli.vgs.no
Bjørnestad, Eva
Rådgiver
37268307
Eva.Bjornestad@moglestu.vgs.no
Aas-Hansen, Kai
Rådgiver
37268308
Kai.Aas-Hansen@moglestu.vgs.no
Posti, Hege
Elevkontakt
37268309
Hege.Posti@moglestu.vgs.no
Simonsen, Kristian
IKT-Koordinator
37268322
Kristian.Simonsen@moglestu.vgs.no
Lund, Asbjørn
IKT-Medarbeider
37268322
Asbjorn.Lund@moglestu.vgs.no
Lindtveit, Theodor
IKT-Lærling
37268322
Theodor.Lindtveit@moglestu.vgs.no
Skovli, Berit
Konsulent
37268312
Berit.Skovli@moglestu.vgs.no
Aas, Ruth Norma
Miljøteam
37268300
Ruth.Norma.Aas@moglestu.vgs.no
Crippen, Janne
Miljøteam
37268300
Janne.Crippen@moglestu.vgs.no
Larsen, Wenche Eidskard
Miljøteam
37268300
Wenche.Larsen@moglestu.vgs.no
Olsen, Solveig Bjørkestøl
Miljøteam
37268300
Solveig.Bjorkestol.Olsen@moglestu.vgs.no
Bes, Zorana
Miljøteam
37268385
Zorana.Petkovic@moglestu.vgs.no
Sørensen, Lone
Resepsjonist
37268300
Lone.Sorensen@moglestu.vgs.no
Byremo, Ingrid
Resepsjonist
37268300
Ingrid.Byremo@moglestu.vgs.no
Olsen, Ivar
Vaktmester
37268314
Ivar.Olsen@moglestu.vgs.no
Berg, Rune
Vaktmester/Fagarbeider
37268314
Rune.Berg@moglestu.vgs.no